Our Board Officers 2020-2021

President - Jerry Newman

   1st Vice President - Lynn Ruddie

2nd Vice President - George Korba

Secretary - vacant

Treasurer - Cathy litofsky  

Sisterhood President - Tina Asher

Ritual Committee Chairperson - Esther Miller

Membership Chairperson - Cathy Litofsky

Lynette Cohen
Stanley Fishman
Wendy Raith

Gabbi Norman Ament

  Office Volunteers:       Janet Korba
                                        Wendy Raith
                                        Lynn Ruddie    
About Us
   Our Mission
High Holidays
Adult Education
  Contact Us

Adat Chaim Synagogue  10989 Red Run Blvd., Ste.109    Owings Mills, MD 21117    410-833-SHUL [7485]
     Due to the continued hacking of email addresses, we have taken down the personal emails of our board members. Please call the shul (410-833-7485) if you need to reach someone. The phone is being monitored regularly. Someone will get back you as soon as they can. Thank you for your understanding.